Boards & Committees

BOARDS & COMMITTEES

CHAIRMAN & EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

- Mohammad Javad Zibaeenezhad, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

zibaeem2@gmail.com

 

CHIEF ASSOCIATE EDITOR

- Amir Aslani, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

draslani@yahoo.com

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

- Alireza Abdi, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

ayatdr@yahoo.com

 

- Ali Reza Moaref, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

moaref.alireza@yahoo.com

 

- Galal Eldin Nagib-Elkilany, GMU [Gulf Medical University], UAE

galal.elkilany@gmail.com

 

- Hamid Amoozegar, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

hamidamoozgar@gmail.com

 

- Mohammad Hossein Nikoo, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

mhnmp@yahoo.com

 

- Mohammad Reza Edraki, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

edrakidr@yahoo.com

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

- Houri Mousavinezhad, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

houri_mousavinezhad@yahoo.com

 

METHODOLOGICAL CONSULTANT

- Mehrab Sayadi, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

 sayadi_me@yahoo.com

 

EDITORIAL BOARD (A-Z)

- Abdolali Zolghadr Asli, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

abdolali_zolghadr@yahoo.com

 

- Ahmad Ali Amir Ghofran, Department of Cardiac Surgery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

amirghofranaa@yahoo.com

 

- Ahmad Amin, Department of Heart Failure and Transplantation, Rajaei Cardiovascular, Medical, and Research Center, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

amina33@gmail.com

 

- Abbas Dehghan, Department of Epidemiology, Erasmus Medical College, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

a.dehghan@erasmusmc.nl

 

- Ali Akbar Nekooeian, Cardiovascular Pharmacology Research Lab, Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

nekooeian@yahoo.com

 

- Armin Attar, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

attar_armin@yahoo.com

 

- Arya Mani, Heart & Vascular Center, Yale-New Haven Hospital, Yale, USA

arya.mani@yale.edu

 

- Azime Dehghani, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

a_dehghani313@yahoo.com

 

- Ashkan Mowla, Division of Interventional Neuroradiology, Department of Radiology, UCLA Medical center, Los Angeles, California, USA 

mowla.ashkan@gmail.com

 

- Daryoush Javidi, Department of Cardiac Surgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

daryooshjavidi@hotmail.com

 

- Firoozeh Abtahi, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

abtahifa@sums.ac.ir

 

- Gholamreza Rezaian, Shahid Faghihi Hospital, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

grezaian@gmail.com

 

- Hamid Kamalipour, Anesthesia Department, Ordibehesht Hospital, Shiraz, IR Iran

kamalih@yahoo.com

 

- Javad Kojuri, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

kojurij@yahoo.com

 

- Kenichi Sakakura, Department of Cardiology, Saitama Medical Center, Jichi Medical University, Saitama, Japan

ksakakura@jichi.ac.jp

 

- Leili Pourafkari, Cardiovascular Research Department of Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Madani Heart Center, Tabriz, IR Iran

Leili.p@gmail.com

 

- Mahmood Eftekharzadeh, Heart Arrhythmia Center, Tehran, IR Iran

eftekharzadehmahmoud@gmail.com

 

- Mahmood Zamirian, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

drzamirian@yahoo.com

 

- Mahyar Ahmadpour-B, Biomedical Engineering Department, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, IR Iran

ahmadpour@mykowsar.com

 

- Majid Yavarian, Hemostasis Unit, Hematology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

yavarian@sums.ac.ir

 

- Maryam Mehrpooya, Department of Cardiology, Imam Khomeini Hospital, Tehran University of Medial Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

maryammehrpooya1@gmail.com

 

- Mohammad Ali Ostovan, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

ostovanm@gmail.com

 

- Mohammad Asadpour Piranfar, Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, IR Iran

drpiranfar@yahoo.com

 

- Mohammad Borzooee, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

borzoeem@sums.ac.ir

 

- Mohammad Vahid Jorat, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

vadjorat@hotmail.com

 

- Mohsen Fathzadeh, Yale Cardiovascular Research Center, Department of Internal Medicine, Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, USA

fathzadeh@gmail.com

 

- Neha Singh, David Geffen School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Research laboratory, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

senger.neha@gmail.com

 

- Saeed Oraii, Shahid Rajaii Heart Hospital, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

oraii@iranep.org

 

- Saeid Hosseini, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Rajaie Cardiovascular Medical and Research Center, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

saeid.hosseini@yahoo.com

 

- Salma Radmanesh, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

salmaradmanesh@yahoo.com

 

- Samad Ghafari, Cardiovascular Research Center, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IR Iran

ghafaris@gmail.com

 

- Sandeep Kumar Kar, Department of Anaesthesiology, Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Kolkata, India

sndpkar@yahoo.com

 

- Sasan Afifi, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

sasanafifi@yahoo.com

 

- Seyed Mohammad Hassan Adel, Department of Cardiology, Jondi Shapour Cardiovascular Research Centre, Jondishapour University of Medical Sciences, Ahwaz, Iran

dr.hassan.adel@gmail.com

 

- Seyed Mostafa Alavi, Department of Cardiac Anesthesiology, Rajaee Heart Hospital, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

mostafa.alavi@gmail.com

 

- Siavash Babajafari, Research Center of Nutrition and Food Sciences, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

jafaris@sums.ac.ir

 

- Siroos Cheriki, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

s.cheriki@yahoo.com

 

- Zahra Jozani Kohan, Department of Cardiology, Islamic Azad University, Tehran Medical Sciences Branch, Tehran, IR Iran

zahra.jozani@yahoo.com

 

- Zahra Sohrabi, School of Nutrition and Food Sciences, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

 zahra_2043@yahoo.com

 

Executive Committee

- Ali Karimi Akhormeh, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

alikarimia70@gmail.com

 

- Shahnaz Shekarforoush, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

sh.shekar@yahoo.com

 

LANGUAGE EDITOR

- Afsaneh Keivanshekouh, Cardiovascular Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

afsoon_ksh@yahoo.com

 

DESIGN AND LAYOUT

- Mehdi Rabiee, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

 rabieeme@gmail.com

 

OFFICE:

Editorial Board Address: Cardiovascular Research Center, Mollasadra St., Khalili Ave., Research Tower, Shiraz, IR Iran.
Web site: www.ircrj.com
E-mail: icrjournal@yahoo.com
Tel/Fax: +98-71-32342248